Sunday, August 7, 2011

2011 Flags of our Nation Postage Stamps to be Released

First Day of Issue: August 11, 2011 | Columbus, OH 43216

In 2011, the U.S. Postal Service continues its Flags of Our Nation series with ten more stamp designs. These stamps feature the flags of the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, and the states of Ohio through Tennessee. These stamps are being issued as ForeverĀ® stamps. Forever stamps are always equal in value to the current First-Class Mail one-ounce rate.

Read more at: Beyond the Perf


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home